Cincinnati, OH

Last weekend I visited my girlfriend, Meredith, in Cincinnati and had a great time. I am embarrassed to confess that I didn’t take any pictures of her or of us. I regretted that as soon as I landed back in Salt Lake City and started missing her again (can’t wait to go back and fill an SD card). However, I did take a few pictures of her city while she was busy studying.

Thanks for visiting.

web-dscf7319
Cincinnati, OH.

web-dscf7322
Cincinnati, OH.

web-dscf7325
Cincinnati, OH.

web-dscf7342
Cincinnati, OH.

web-DSCF7357.jpg
Salt Lake City, UT.

Leave a Reply

